U.S. Communities

Contact Us

 
 

Program Manager Regional Offices

Chris Oltmanns
Program Manager
MN, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, NM
coltmanns@uscommunities.org  
Mobile: 402-672-8219

Tyler McCall
Program Manager
VA, NC, SC, GA
tmccall@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 704-776-3193

David Kidd
Program Manager
AL, FL, MS
dkidd@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 352-443-9201

Matt East
Program Manager
DC, DE, KY, MD, OH, WV
meast@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 703-402-9929

Jennifer Sulentic
Program Manager
IL, MI, WI
jsulentic@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 773-633-0822

Doug Looney
Program Manager
IN, NY
dlooney@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 314-210-8058

Rob Fiorilli
Program Manager
AZ, CA (South of Fresno)
rfiorilli@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 925-588-5054

Michelle Phelps
Program Manager
CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
mphelps@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 720-441-9739

Alexis Turner
Program Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, TN, VT
aturner@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 214-629-2056

Dave Manz
Program Manager
AR, LA, TX
dmanz@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 713-819-4627

Jason Angel
Program Manager
AK, CA (Fresno North), HI, NV
jangel@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 415-328-8109

Administrative Support Office

West Coast Headquarters

2999 Oak Road, Suite 710
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

East Coast Headquarters

9711 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-7381

Phone: 866-472-7467
Fax: 925-933-8457
Contact Form

Staff

Kevin Juhring
Executive Director
301-943-9034
kjuhring@uscommunities.org 

Corey Imhoff
Director of Supplier Relations 
925-708-5340
cimhoff@uscommunities.org

 

 

Christine Gilbert
Marketing Director
301-375-2072
cgilbert@uscommunities.org

Chris Robb
General Manager
571-243-1651
crobb@uscommunities.org

Scott Wilson
Director of Supplier Relations
856-816-5838
swilson@uscommunities.org


Sarah Mallon
Marketing Manager
303-625-7816
smallon@uscommunities.org 

Chris Mellis
General Manager
610-368-9766
cmellis@uscommunities.org  

Paul Terragno
New Supplier Inquiries
Director of Product Management 
301-717-2969
pterragno@uscommunities.org

Bryan Shumey
Product Manager
949-769-4184
bshumey@uscommunities.org 

 

 

 CONTACT FORM

Are you a supplier? Contact Us by clicking here.

Marketplace Approval Process