U.S. Communities

Contact Us

 
 

Program Manager Regional Offices

Doug Looney
National Program Manager
IL, IN, MN, MO, IA, NE, WI, SD, ND, NM
dlooney@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 314-210-8058

William Burnett
Program Manager
GA, SC, NC
wburnett@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 404-807-9996

Matt East
Program Manager
DC, MD, VA
meast@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 703-402-9929

Bryna Bartlett
Program Manager
DE, NJ, NYC/Long Island (Sullivan, Orange & Putnam Counties South)
bbartlett@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 201-407-2821

David Kidd
National Program Manager
FL, KS, OK
dkidd@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 352-443-9201

Rob Fiorilli
Senior Program Manager
AZ, CA (South of Fresno)
rfiorilli@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 925-588-5054

Michelle Phelps
Program Manager
CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY
mphelps@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 720-441-9739

Zac Adams
Program Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY (North of Sullivan, Orange & Putnam Counties)
zadams@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 518-603-3263

Dave Manz
Program Manager
AR, LA, MS, TX
dmanz@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 713-819-4627

Jason Angel
Program Manager
AK, CA (Fresno North), HI, NV
jangel@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 415-328-8109

Travis Brown
Program Manager
PA, OH, MI
tbrown@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 412-295-6832

Shane Springer
Program Manager
AL, TN, KY, WV
sspringer@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 412-495-8889

 

Administrative Support Office

Headquarters

9711 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-7381


Phone: 866-472-7467
Fax: 925-933-8457
Contact Form

Staff

Kevin Juhring
Executive Director
301-943-9034
kjuhring@uscommunities.org 

Corey Imhoff
Director of Supplier Relations 
925-708-5340
cimhoff@uscommunities.org

 

Paul Terragno

New Supplier Inquiries
Director of Product Management 
301-717-2969
pterragno@uscommunities.org 

 

Bryan Shumey
Product Manager
949-769-4184
bshumey@uscommunities.org

 

Chris Robb
General Manager
571-243-1651
crobb@uscommunities.org

Scott Wilson
Director of Supplier Relations
856-816-5838
swilson@uscommunities.org

Christine Gilbert
Marketing Director
301-375-2072
cgilbert@uscommunities.org

Doug Looney
National Program Manager North
314-210-8058
dlooney@uscommunities.org

Chris Mellis
General Manager
610-368-9766
cmellis@uscommunities.org  

Tyler McCall
Supplier Relations Manager
Mobile: 704-776-3193
tmccall@uscommunities.org

Sarah Mallon
Marketing Manager
303-625-7816
smallon@uscommunities.org 

David Kidd
National Program Manager South
352-443-9201
dkidd@uscommunities.org

 

 

 CONTACT FORM

Are you a supplier? Contact Us by clicking here.

 
By clicking accept, you indicate that you have read and understand our Privacy Notice and accept and agree to be bound by these Terms of Use.