U.S. Communities

Webinars

Online Training and Information

 
 

U.S. Communities offers a range of educational and informational webinars to help your organization get the most out of cooperative purchasing. Subjects vary from introductory U.S. Communities overviews to presentations addressing specific topics such as supplier offerings or e-commerce. Webinars are free but registration is required. New webinars are added on an ongoing basis so check back regularly.

Upcoming Webinars

  • Feb 8

    Webinar: New Staffing Solutions Contract - Acro Service Corporation

    More Info
  • Feb 9

    Webinar: New Staffing Solutions Contract - Knowledge Services

    More Info

"Webinar: New Staffing Solutions Contract - Acro Service Corporation"

Register today for a 30-minute webinar to learn more about the new staffing solutions contract with Acro Service Corperation.

Wednesday, February 8th at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

Contact: Christine Gilbert (cgilbert@uscommunities.org)

Speakers: Chris Oltmanns (U.S. Communities, Program Manager) , Kent Stastny (Acro, Vice President of Strategic Accounts) , Tim Nau (Acro, Director of Government Solutions)

DateDuration

  • Wednesday, February 8th 30 minutes REGISTER

"Webinar: New Staffing Solutions Contract - Knowledge Services"

Register today for a 30-minute webinar to learn more about the new staffing solutions contract with Knowledge Services.

Thursday, February 9th at 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

Contact: Sarah Mallon (smallon@uscommunities.org)

Speakers: Dave Manz (Progarm Manager - U.S. Communities) , Julie Gertz (Knowledge Services)

DateDuration

  • Thursday, February 9th 30 minutes REGISTER

On-Demand Videos

Listen to previously recorded contract webinars and on-demand videos. 

On-Demand Videos