U.S. Communities


Online Training and Information


U.S. Communities offers a range of educational and informational webinars to help your organization get the most out of cooperative purchasing. Subjects vary from introductory U.S. Communities overviews to presentations addressing specific topics such as supplier offerings or e-commerce. Webinars are free but registration is required. New webinars are added on an ongoing basis so check back regularly.

Upcoming Webinars

  • Mar 20

    Webinar: New Food Products and Distribution Services Contract

    More Info

"Webinar: New Food Products and Distribution Services Contract"

We are excited to announce the new U.S. Communities contract for Food Products and Distribution Services was awarded to Premier/US Foods. This contract was awarded through a competitive solicitation process conducted by lead public agency, NC State University, NC. 

Register today to learn more about this new contract and the solutions available!

Tuesday, March 20th at 8 am PT / 11 am ET
Thursday, March 22nd at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Contact: Andrea Williams (awilliams@uscommunities.org)

Speakers: Travis Brown (Program Manager, U.S. Communities) , Jessica Dalton, C.P.M., CPP (Senior Purchasing Specialist, NC State University) , Harold Fowler (National Director, US Foods) , Bob Parker (Director, Premier) , Jon Garret (Vice President, Premier)


  • Tuesday, March 20th 45 minutes REGISTER
  • Thursday, March 22nd 45 minutes REGISTER

On-Demand Videos

Listen to previously recorded contract webinars and on-demand videos. 

On-Demand Videos