U.S. Communities

Contact Us

 
 

 

Get started with U.S. Communities today!

Contact Us

Are you a supplier? Contact Us by clicking here.

U.S. Communities Regional Managers

Local Regions

Click Map to Download

Doug Looney
Group Vice President - Northwest
314-210-8058
doug.looney@omniapartners.com 

Shelley Andrews
Regional Manager, Northwest
509-998-1503
shelley.andrews@omniapartners.com 

Melinda S. Pallotta, C.P.P.O.
Regional Manager, Northern CA
209-480-6324
melinda.pallotta@omniapartners.com 

Sarah Moncure-Wilson
Regional Manager, Southern CA
562-221-7563
sarah.moncure@omniapartners.com 

Michelle Phelps
Regional Manager, Heartland
720-441-9739
michelle.phelps@omniapartners.com 

Rob Fiorilli
Regional Manager, Southwest
925-588-5054
rob.fiorilli@omniapartners.com 

Amy Smith
Group Vice President - South
314-518-3974
amy.smith@omniapartners.com 

Derek Anderson
Regional Manager, South TX
979-877-8273
derek.anderson@omniapartners.com 

Jamie Stepich
Regional Manager, North TX
817-713-1821
jamie.stepich@omniapartners.com 

Chris White
Regional Manager, Southeast
919-738-6098
chris.white@omniapartners.com 

William Burnett
Regional Manager - South
404-807-9996
william.burnett@omniapartners.com 

Allison R. Brookes, PMP, FCCM
Regional Manager, Florida
850-228-7716
allison.brookes@omniapartners.com 

Stephen Maxwell
Group Vice President - Northeast
732-608-4403
stephen.maxwell@omniapartners.com 

Travis Brown
Regional Manager, Appalachian Mtn.
412-295-6832
travis.brown@omniapartners.com 

Bryna Bartlett  
Regional Manager, Northeast
201-407-2821
bryna.bartlett@omniapartners.com 

Susan Lux
Regional Manager, Ohio Valley
440-541-1667
susan.lux@omniapartners.com 

Greg Melenchen
Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic
202-415-6454
greg.melenchen@omniapartners.com 

Victoria Palmieri
Regional Manager, New England
Cell: 203-650-3316
victoria.palmieri@omniapartners.com 

Tom Ford
Regional Manager, Midwest
847-372-3381
tom.ford@omniapartners.com 

Higher Education Regions

Click Map to Download

Michael Schwalm
Group Vice President - Higher Education
Office: 615-236-9080
Cell: 717-571-8146
michael.schwalm@omniapartners.com 

Mike Crossley
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Texas
940-312-3672
michael.crossley@omniapartners.com 

Scott Albin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Rocky Mountain
469-744-8402
scott.albin@omniapartners.com 

John Hunsche
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Heartland
773-818-7812
john.hunsche@omniapartners.com

Jeff Smith 
Regional Manager, 
Higher Education - West 
704-338-2137 
jeff.smith@omniapartners.com 

Matt Fallin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Midwest
317-332-3272
matt.fallin@omniapartners.com 

Susan Weber
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Northeast
860-759-4127
susan.weber@omniapartners.com 
  

Lisa Sloane
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Mid-Atlantic
770-265-0262
lisa.sloane@omniapartners.com 

Kelly Fraser
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Southeast
239-297-6625
kelly.fraser@omniapartners.com

Administrative Support Office

840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067

Staff

Kevin Juhring
Executive Director
301-943-9034
kjuhring@uscommunities.org 

Corey Imhoff
Director of Supplier Relations 
925-708-5340
cimhoff@uscommunities.org

 

Bryan Shumey
Product Manager
949-769-4184
bshumey@uscommunities.org

Chris Robb
General Manager
571-243-1651
crobb@uscommunities.org

Scott Wilson
Director of Supplier Relations
856-816-5838
swilson@uscommunities.org

Christine Gilbert
Marketing Director
301-375-2072
cgilbert@uscommunities.org

Chris Mellis
General Manager
610-368-9766
cmellis@uscommunities.org  

Tyler McCall
Supplier Relations Manager
Mobile: 704-776-3193
tmccall@uscommunities.org

Sarah Mallon
Marketing Manager
303-625-7816
smallon@uscommunities.org 

 
By clicking accept, you indicate that you have read and understand ourTerms of Use