U.S. Communities

Contact Us

 
 

Program Manager Regional Offices

Chris Oltmanns
Program Manager
MN, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, NM, WI
coltmanns@uscommunities.org  
Mobile: 402-672-8219

Tyler McCall
Program Manager
GA
tmccall@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 704-776-3193

David Kidd
National Program Manager
AL, FL, MS
dkidd@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 352-443-9201

Matt East
Program Manager
DC, DE, MD, NC, SC, VA 
meast@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 703-402-9929

 

Jennifer Sulentic
Senior Program Manager
IL
jsulentic@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 773-633-0822

Doug Looney
National Program Manager
IN, KY, MI, OH, WV 
dlooney@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 314-210-8058

Rob Fiorilli
Program Manager
AZ, CA (South of Fresno)
rfiorilli@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 925-588-5054

Michelle Phelps
Program Manager
CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
mphelps@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 720-441-9739

Alexis Turner
Senior Program Manager
NJ, PA, TN
aturner@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 214-629-2056

Dave Manz
Program Manager
AR, LA, TX
dmanz@uscommunities.org 
Mobile: 713-819-4627

Jason Angel
Program Manager
AK, CA (Fresno North), HI, NV
jangel@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 415-328-8109

Zac Adams
Program Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, NY
zadams@uscommunities.org
Mobile: 518-603-3263

 

Administrative Support Office

West Coast Headquarters

2999 Oak Road, Suite 710
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

East Coast Headquarters

9711 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-7381

Phone: 866-472-7467
Fax: 925-933-8457
Contact Form

Staff

Kevin Juhring
Executive Director
301-943-9034
kjuhring@uscommunities.org 

Corey Imhoff
Director of Supplier Relations 
925-708-5340
cimhoff@uscommunities.org

 

Paul Terragno

New Supplier Inquiries
Director of Product Management 
301-717-2969
pterragno@uscommunities.org 

 

Bryan Shumey
Product Manager
949-769-4184
bshumey@uscommunities.org

 

Chris Robb
General Manager
571-243-1651
crobb@uscommunities.org

Scott Wilson
Director of Supplier Relations
856-816-5838
swilson@uscommunities.org

Christine Gilbert
Marketing Director
301-375-2072
cgilbert@uscommunities.org

Chris Mellis
General Manager
610-368-9766
cmellis@uscommunities.org  

Tyler McCall
Supplier Relations Manager
Mobile: 704-776-3193
tmccall@uscommunities.org

Sarah Mallon
Marketing Manager
303-625-7816
smallon@uscommunities.org 

 

 

 CONTACT FORM

Are you a supplier? Contact Us by clicking here.

Marketplace Approval Process